IJRSMHS

Editorial Board

Dr. Saju Joseph
Vice Chair of Surgery,
Associate Professor,
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center,
USA.
Email: saju.joseph@ttuhsc.edu

Dr. Ray Marks
Director of Center for Health Promotion,
Clinical Professor,
Department of Health and Behavior Studies,
City University of New York,
USA.
Email: rm226@tc.columbia.edu

Dr. Khue Vu Nguyen
Full Project Scientist,
Departments of Medicine and Pediatrics,
University of California,
USA.
Email: kvn006@ucsd.edu

Dr. John D. Bullock
Professor Emeritus,
Departments of Ophthalmology,
Wright State University,
USA.
Email: johndbullock@aol.com

Dr. Shannon Houser PhD, RHIA, FAHIMA
Associate Professor,
Health Services Administration,
University of Alabama at Birmingham,
USA.
Email: shouser@uab.edu

Dr. Bhargavan Biju
Senior Research Associate,
Department of Pharmacology & Experimental Neuro Sciences,
University of Nebraska Medical Center,
USA.
Email: bbhargavan@unmc.edu

Dr. Jana I. Preis
Department of Medicine,
SUNY Downstate University School of Medicine Brooklyn,
USA.
Email: jana.preis@va.gov

Dr. John Patrick F. Bebawy
Department of Neurological Surgery,
Northwestern University,
USA.
Email: j-bebawy@northwestern.edu

Dr. Mehdi Razavi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
Deapartment of Radilogy,
Stanford University School of Medicine,
USA.
Email: Mehdi.Razavi@brunel.ac.uk

Dr. Christophe P. Ribelayga
Department of Opthamology,
University of Texas Health Science Center,
USA.
Email: Christophe.p.ribelayga@uth.tmc.edu

Dr. Mohammad H. Hadadzadeh, PhD, MPT
Department of Physical Therapy,
Wheeling Jesuit University,
USA.
Email: mhadad@wju.edu

Dr. Chandra Kumar Singh
Assistant Scientist,
Department of Dermatology,
University of Wisconsin - Madison,
USA.
Email: csingh@dermatology.wisc.edu

Dr. Neeraj Singh
Post-Doctoral Researcher,
Department of Biomedical Sciences,
Iowa State University,
USA.
Email: nsingh79@gmail.com

Dr. Gayathri Bommakanti
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow,
Emory Vaccine Center,
Emory University,
USA.
Email: gbommakanti@gmail.com

Dr. Stephan Rogalla
Department of Pediatrics,
Stanford School of Medicine,
USA.
Email: srogalla@stanford.edu

Dr. Geoffrey H. Sperber
Professor Emeritus,
Department of Medicine & Dentistry,
University of Alberta,
Canada.
Email: gsperber@ualberta.ca

Dr. Jens Hahne
Scientist,
Institute of Cancer Research London,
UK.
Email: jens.hahne@icr.ac.uk

Dr. Wayne Grant Carter
Lecturer & Principal Investigator,
Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences,
University of Nottingham,
UK.
Email: Wayne.Carter@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr. Olga Filiptsova
Head of Biology Department,
National University of Pharmacy,
Ukraine.
Email: philiptsova@yahoo.com

Dr. Roberto Passera
Head of Radiochemistry Unit,
Division of Nuclear Medicine,
San Giovanni Battista University Hospital,
Torino - Italy.
Email: passera.roberto@gmail.com

Dr. Simona Di Francesco
Professor & Researcher,
Department of Urology,
G.D'Annunzio University of Chieti-Pescara ,
Italy.
Email: docveronica@gmail.com

Dr. Luigi Meccariello
Surgeon,
Department of Orthopedic and Trauma,
University of Siena,
Italy.
Email: drlordmec@gmail.com

Dr. Mette Ebbesen
Associate Professor,
Department of Health sciences,
Aarhus University,
Denmark.
Email: meb@cas.au.dk

Dr. Marcelo Rodrigues Azenha
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon,
Department of Stomatology ,
University of Sao Paulo,
Brazil.
Email: marceloazenha@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Asim Ahmed Elnour
Professor,
Department of Clinical Pharmacy,
Fatima College of Health Sciences,
UAE.
Email: asim.ahmed@fchs.ac.ae

Dr. Robert Suslo
Adjunct Professor,
Department of Forensic Medicine,
Wroclaw Medical University,
Poland.
Email: robertsuslo@gmail.com

Dr. Eleonora C. V. Costa
Department of Psychology,
Portuguese Catholic University,
Portugal.
Email: eleonora@braga.ucp.pt

Dr. Jader Nones
Department of Veterinary,
Federal University of Santa Catarina State (UFSC),
Brazil.
Email: jnones@cidasc.sc.gov.br

Dr. Osmar Antonio Centurión
Professor,
Department of Medicine,
Asuncion National University,
Paraguay.
Email: osmarcenturion@hotmail.com

Dr. Roy G. Beran
Conjoint Professor,
Department of Medicine,
University of New South Wales,
Australia.
Email: roy@royberan.com

Dr. Fabiola Branco Filippin Monteiro
Department of Clinical Analysis,
Federal University of Santa Catarina , Florianópolis,
Brazil.
Email: fabiola.monteiro@ufsc.br

Dr. Sayed Abdel Moniem Tantawy Mosa
Associate Professor,
Department of Physiotherapy,
Ahlia University,
Bahrain.
Email: tantawyss@yahoo.com

Dr. Ahmed Abdel Khalek Abdel Razek
Professor,
Diagnostic Radiology,
Mansoura Faculty of Medicine,
Egypt.
Email: arazek@mans.edu.eg

Dr. Vural Fidan
Deputy Director & Associate Professor,
Department of ENT,
Yunus Emre Goverment Hospital,
Turkey.
Email: vuralf@mynet.com  

Dr. Vildan Mevsim
Professor,
Department of Family Medicine,
Dokuz Eylul University,
Turkey.
Email: vildan.mevsim@deu.edu.tr

Dr. Mehmet A. Taskaynatan
Professor,
Department of Pysical Medicine and Rehabilitation,
Gulhane Military Medical Academy and School of Medicine,
Turkey.
Email: matask@gata.edu.tr

Dr. Sefa Bulut
Associate Professor,
Head of Counseling Psychology and Guidance Program,
Department of Educational Sciences,
Abant Izzet Baysal University,
Turkey.
Email: sefabulut22@gmail.com

Hakim Dr Adam Abdul Gafoor
Physician Scientist,
Adam Science Technology and Reseach International,
Singapore.
Email: adamgafoor.astri@gmail.com

Dr. Badrinarayan Mishra
Professor,
Department of Community Medicine,
Ruxmaniben Deepchand Gardi Medical College,
India.
Email: badrinmishra@gmail.com

Dr. Janaina Nones
Department of Food Science,
Federal University of Santa Catarina,
Brazil.
Email: janainanones@gmail.com

Dr. Kalle Anand Kumar
Research Scientist,
Rodenta Bioserve,
India.
Email: anandleela288@gmail.com

Dr. Zeynep Hazar Kanik
Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
Department of Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation,
Gazi University,
Turkey.
Email: zhazar@gazi.edu.tr

Dr. Niranjan G
Associate Professor,
Department of Biochemistry,
Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute,
India.
Email: gopal.niranjan@gmail.com

Dr. Yen-Chein Lai
Department of Medical Technology,
Chung Shan Medical University,
Taiwan.
Email: yenchein@csmu.edu.tw

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Kar
Department of Cardiac Anaesthesiology,
Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research,
India.
Email: sndpkar@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Andrea Piccin
Consultant Haematologist,
Department of Haematology and Bone Marrow Transplant (BMT) Unit,
San Maurizio Regional Hospital,
Italy.
Email: apiccin@gmail.com

Dr. Dharmesh Chandra Sharma
Department of Pathology,
Gajara Raja Medical College,
India.
Email: dr_dharmesh_shamra@yahoo.com

Dr. Zhaogang Teng
Director of Molecular Imaging Laboratory,
Department of Medical Imaging,
Jinling Hospital,
China.
Email: tzg@fudan.edu.cn

Dr. Kodati Vijaya Lakshmi
Consultant Gynaecologist,
Department of Gynaecology,
Vasavi Medical & Research Centre,
India.
Email: kovila@gmail.com

Alexander Birbrair
Professor,
Department of Pathology,
Federal University of Minas Gerais,
Brazil
Email: birbrair@icb.ufmg.br